Trainings

Trainings 2018-02-19T05:31:45+00:00

January 2018 Trainings
Clarity General Training

Thu Jan 4, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Mon Jan 8, 2018, 2pm

Click Here To Register

Thu Jan 18, 2018, 2pm

Click Here To Register

Tue Jan 23, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Wed Jan 31, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

February 2018 Trainings
Clarity General Training

Thu Feb 8, 2018, 2pm

Click Here To Register

Thu Feb 15, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Tue Feb 20, 2018, 2pm

Click Here To Register

Tue Feb 27, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

March 2018 Trainings
Clarity General Training

Wed Mar 7, 2018, 2pm

Click Here To Register

Thu Mar 15, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Fri Mar 23, 2018, 2pm

Click Here To Register

Mon Mar 26, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

April 2018 Trainings
Clarity General Training

Tue Apr 3, 2018, 1pm

Click Here To Register

Wed Apr 11, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Thu Apr 19, 2018, 1pm

Click Here To Register

Fri Apr 27, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Mon Apr 30, 2018, 2pm

Click Here To Register

Register for Looker/Clarity Data Analysis Training

Data Analysis training is limited to users with a Clarity Human Services Agency Manager license. An overview of how the data is structured in Looker and how to use the Clarity< >Looker interface will be reviewed. The complete training takes place over two 2-hour sessions.

Feb 5 & Feb 7, 1pm-3pm

Click Here To Register

Feb 20 & Feb 22, 10am-12pm

Click Here To Register

March 6 & March 8, 1pm-3pm

Click Here To Register

March 19 & March 21, 1pm-3pm

Click Here To Register

April 4 & April 6, 10am-12pm

Click Here To Register

April 16 & April 18, 1pm-3pm

Click Here To Register