Trainings

Trainings 2018-05-19T14:54:41+00:00

Register for Clarity General Training

Clarity General Training is a 90-minute, required webinar for all new Clarity end users. Users will receive login credentials after they have registered for, and attended, one of the sessions listed below.

April 2018 Trainings
Clarity General Training

Fri Apr 27, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Mon Apr 30, 2018, 2pm

Click Here To Register

May 2018 Trainings
Clarity General Training

Mon, May 7, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Tue, May 15, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Thu, May 23, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Thu, May 31, 2018, 1pm

Click Here To Register

June 2018 Trainings
Clarity General Training

Thu, Jun 7, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Tue, Jun 12, 2018, 1pm

Click Here To Register

Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Thu, Jun 28, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

July 2018 Trainings
Clarity General Training

Fri, Jul 6, 2018, 1pm

Click Here To Register

Tue, Jul 10, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 10am

Click Here To Register

Fri, Jul 27, 2018, 1pm

Click Here To Register

Register for Clarity Data Analysis Training

Data Analysis training is limited to users with a Clarity Human Services Agency Manager license. An overview of how the data is structured in Clarity Data Analysis and how to use the Clarity Data Analysis interface will be reviewed.

This is a pre-recorded webinar which covers basic skills. We recommend that users view this webinar as a first step to mastering Clarity Data Analysis.

Before viewing the webinar, please confirm with your system administrator or agency lead to determine whether you need access to Clarity Data Analysis.

Pre-Recorded Webinar

Clarity Data Analysis Office Hours:

Mon, Apr 30 | 4:00 PM

Click Here To Register

Tue, May 8 | 10:00 AM

Click Here To Register

Thu, May 17 | 10:00 AM

Click Here To Register

Wed, May 23 | 1:00 PM

Click Here To Register

Wed, May 30 | 10:00 AM

Click Here To Register

Tue, Jun 5 | 10:30 AM

Click Here To Register

Thu, Jun 14 | 10:00 AM

Click Here To Register

Thu, Jun 21 | 1:00 PM

Click Here To Register

Wed, Jun 27 | 10:00 AM

Click Here To Register

Mon, Jul 2 | 1:00 PM

Click Here To Register

Wed, Jul 11 | 10:00 AM

Click Here To Register

Wed, Jul 18 | 10:00 AM

Click Here To Register

Thu, Jul 26 | 10:00 AM

Click Here To Register